Championship Flight "A"

1 st – Taylor Lansford & Preston Walker	-19
2 nd – Drew Bilke & Taylor Griffith	-18
3 rd – Jared Pyatt & Griffen Locke	-13
4 th – Kyle Long & Andy Koehler	-12

Championship Flight "B"

1 st – Brian Robin & Rick Couey	+3
T-2 – Scott Miller & Andy Pochik	+4
T-2 – Todd Twiss & Todd Adams	+4
T-4 – Todd Stout & Kenny Neal	+5
T-4 Luke Miller & Marc Blachly	+5

Presidents Flight "A"

1 st – Stan Heater & Brent Heater	+1
2 nd – Brandon Gibson & Greg Gibson	+2
3 rd – Evan Griffith & Clark Rhoades	+6
4 th – Jeremy Drinkwitz & Danny Langerot	+7

Presidents Flight "B"

1 st – Mark Etter & Steve Thomas	+14
2 nd – Charles Genisio & Brian Green	+17
T-3 – Alex Hines & Jason White	+19
T-3 – James Nichols & Richard Nichols	+19

1st Flight "A"

8	
1 st – David Powell & Evan Wood	+4
2 nd – Marshall Abbott & Nicholas Abbott	+12
3 rd – Nick Kanakis & Randy Evans	+14
T-4 – Trey Butler & Les Olson	+15
T-4 – Ron Gorham & Rodger Robertson	+15
T-4 -Richard Lawson & Rick Lawson	+15

1st Flight "B"

1 st – Mark Hendren & Ron Simpson	+19
2 nd – Brock Sapp & David Haut	+20
3 rd – Pat Earl & Terry Woodly	+24
4 th – Jarrett Boyes & Bryan Ford	+25